Contact

Connect with Us

Board of Directors 2020-2021

All Directors are volunteers who are elected at an annual meeting that is open to all members.

President:
Michelle Bashin- bashin@desert-survivors.org

Activities Director:
Marisa Seaman - seaman@desert-survivors.org

Managing Director (Treasurer) :
Michael Goertz - goertz@desert-survivors.org

Secretary:
Craig King - king@desert-survivors.org

Communications:
Nicholas Blake-  blake@desert-survivors.org

Volunteer:
Charlene Daniels - daniels@desert-survivors.org

Directors At Large:

Barb Bane - bane@desert-survivors.org

Stacy Goss - goss@desert-survivors.org

Chuck McGinn - mcginn@desert-survivors.org

David McMullen -  mcmullen@desert-survivors.org

Kevin Pope - pope@desert-survivors.org

Michael Wells - wells@desert-survivors.org

Facebook: 

Deirdre Cerkanowicz - cerkanowicz@desert-survivors.org

Website and The Survivor editor: 

Nicholas Blake - blake@desert-survivors.org