Contact

Connect with Us

Board of Directors 2023-2024

All Directors are volunteers who are elected at an annual meeting that is open to all members.

President:  Chuck McGinn - mcginn@desert-survivors.org

Activities Director:  Marisa Seaman - seaman@desert-survivors.org

Treasurer: Steve Erhmann -

Secretary: Craig King - king@desert-survivors.org

Communications Director: Nicholas Blake- blake@desert-survivors.org

Outreach Director: Charlene Daniels - daniels@desert-survivors.org

Issues Director: Stacy Goss - goss@desert-survivors.org

Membership Director: Barb Bane -  barb@desert-survivors.org

Directors At Large:

Deirdre Cerkanowicz - cerkanowicz@desert-survivors.org

David Oline -

Kurt Staib-

Michael Wells - wells@desert-survivors.org

Facebook: 

Deirdre Cerkanowicz - cerkanowicz@desert-survivors.org

Stacy Goss - goss@desert-survivors.org

Website and The Survivor editor: 

Nicholas Blake - blake@desert-survivors.org