Contact Information


Board of Directors 2016-2017

All Directors are volunteers elected at an annual meeting which is open to all members.

President:
Deirdre Cerkanowicz- president@desert-survivors.org

Activities Director:
Marisa Seaman - seaman@desert-survivors.org

Managing Director (Treasurer):
Norma Wallace - manage@desert-survivors.org

Secretary:
Juanita Carroll Young - secretary@desert-survivors.org

Communications:
Nicholas Blake-

Volunteer:
Charlene Daniels - daniels@desert-surviovrs.org

Directors At Large:

Lexine Alpert - alpert@desert-survivors.org

Barb Bane - barb@desert-survivors.org

Darrell Hunger - hunger@desert-survivors.org

Bob Lyon - lyon@desert-survivors.org

Kevin Pope - pope@desert-survivors.org

Jannet Schraer - j.schraer@desert-survivors.org



NewsFlash Editor: open

Facebook: Deirdre Cerkanowicz - president@desert-survivors.org

Website and The Survivor editor: Nicholas Blake - blake@desert-survivors.org