Contact Information


Board of Directors 2017-2018

All Directors are volunteers elected at an annual meeting which is open to all members.

President:
Deirdre Cerkanowicz- president@desert-survivors.org

Activities Director:
Marisa Seaman - seaman@desert-survivors.org

Managing Director (Treasurer):
Michael Goertz - manage@desert-survivors.org

Secretary:
Michelle Bashin - secretary@desert-survivors.org

Communications:
Nicholas Blake- 

Volunteer:
Charlene Daniels - daniels@desert-surviovrs.org

Directors At Large:

Barb Bane - barb@desert-survivors.org

Marc Eldgridge - eldridge@desert-survivors.org


Stacy Goss - goss@desert-survivors.org

Martina Konietzny konietzny@desert-survivors.org

Kevin Pope - pope@desert-survivors.org

Michael Wells - wells@desert-survivors.org


NewsFlash Editor: open

Facebook: Deirdre Cerkanowicz - president@desert-survivors.org

Website and The Survivor editor: Nicholas Blake - blake@desert-survivors.org